doombRINGer

I am the dawnbringer

the dumb rigger

a numb nigger

and I always lie

 

deCYPHER this

I am the mist

I am newer honest

and I always lie

 

standard of poors

mood of the U.S.

other prognosticists

they always lie

 

The dumb rigger

dumping the river

denying the deed

even in afterlife

 

A numb nigger

hoping forewer

for a death in a bed

but is denied

 

The doombringer

my sign is SS or USS

makes no difference

I wear the everlie!

One thought on “doombRINGer

  1. Pingback: It has begun ! « Doomsayer

Leave a Reply

